Čestitamo pobednicima iz nagradne igre 2019

  1. Vaučer x 10 000 – Danijela Blagojević – https://www.facebook.com/danijela.jakovljevic.1460 
  2. Vaučer x 7 000 – Vlada Davidovic – https://www.facebook.com/vlada.davidovic 
  3. Vaučer x 5 000 – Aleksandra Pesic – https://www.facebook.com/aleksandra.a.andjelkovic 

 

Vaučer x 3 000:

  1. Aleksandra Aleksic – https://www.facebook.com/aleksandralela96
  2. Katadjordje Firic – https://www.facebook.com/katadjordje.firic
  3. Vladimir Zivkovic – https://www.facebook.com/vladimir.zivkovic.98
  4. Tatjana Eric Stojanovic – https://www.facebook.com/tatjana.ericstojanovic
  5. Irena Keković – https://www.facebook.com/irena.kekovic
  6. Mirela Andrasic – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100018713292569
  7. Danica Petrović Blagojević – https://www.facebook.com/danicacarica
  8. Vera Vojnov Ex Bader – https://www.facebook.com/vera.vojnov
  9. Marija Žarić – https://www.facebook.com/marija.zaric88
  10. Suncica Djordjevic – https://www.facebook.com/suncica.djordjevic.10
  11. Марина Милић- https://www.facebook.com/marina.milic.7330
  12. Александра Вујић – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008939552144&sk=photos
  13. Katarina Maksimovic – https://www.facebook.com/katarina092
  14. RadomirAleksandra Pantic – https://www.facebook.com/radomir.panticpanter
  15. Snezana Benic – https://www.facebook.com/snezana.benic.7
  16. Mihailovic Milan – https://www.facebook.com/milan.mihailovic.7
  17. Darinka Tokic – https://www.facebook.com/darinka.tokic.39
  18. Marija Veljkovic – https://www.facebook.com/marijaveljkovic95
  19. Ivana Iči Lazarevic – https://www.facebook.com/icalazarevic
  20. Nikola Kum Manasijevic – https://www.facebook.com/nikolakum.manasijevic
  21. Marijana Novcic – https://www.facebook.com/voli.vladu
  22. Goran Zivkovic – https://www.facebook.com/goransuzana
  23. Sanja Ćirković – https://www.facebook.com/sanja.cirkovic.10
  24. Tomislav Djuric Tdr Perionica – https://www.facebook.com/tomislav.djuric.50
  25. Nebojsa Jevremovic – https://www.facebook.com/nebojsa.jevremovic.7
  26. Goran Maxi- https://www.facebook.com/maxikikinda